Board of Directors

Our board consists of hand-picked individuals with ample experience of board work and senior management. Each of them brings expertise from the business community which, together, puts them in a strong position to point the way to a successful future for Aptic.

Sune Nilsson

Chairman of the Board

Svante Andersson

Claes Hemberg

Désirée Lerider

Erik Spandow

Patrik Reuterskiöld